Skip to main content

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
New Trial
Available for Spring 2020. Collection of 180 e-books on art history from Yale University Press.
New Trial
Temporary access for spring 2020. Academic Search Ultimate offers students an unprecedented collection of peer-reviewed, full-text journals in the humanities and sciences.
New
Streaming videos for entertainment and education. Topics include contemporary art, culture, activism, philosophy, and technology. Not included in Search Everything.
New Trial
Available for spring 2020. Key subject areas covered in the complete collection include art and architecture, biomedical sciences, business and finance, computer science, cognitive science, design, education, environment, game studies, humanities, information science, linguistics, neuroscience, new media, philosophy, and social sciences.
New
From the Internet Archive, a collection of books that supports emergency remote teaching, research activities, independent scholarship, and intellectual stimulation while universities, schools, training centers, and libraries are closed
New
Affiliated with Oxford University. An open access and open source website with data and research on many contemporary global topics including Climate Change, Health, Human Rights, etc.
New
Offered through the SAILS library network. Access thousands of e-books, including popular fiction and non-fiction titles.
New
Full-text up to date academic journal articles in the humanities. Included in Search Everything.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...